Das war die Expo Real 2017

Apleona hat sich nach der Mipim im Frühjahr dieses Jahres erstmals auch auf der größten deutschen Immobilien- und Standortmesse Expo Real in München präsentiert. Vier Tage, vom 3. bis 6. Oktober, stellten circa 200 Kolleginnen und Kollegen am neu konzipierten Messestand, auf Kundenveranstaltungen, Panels und im direkten Gespräch, die Leistungen von Apleona in den Geschäftsbereichen Facility Management, Real Estate Advisory, Innenausbau und Gebäudetechnik vor. More

Meet us at Mipim 2018

Every year in springtime, Mipim gathers the most influential players of the international property industry in Cannes. Visit Apleona from March 13–16, 2018 at our stand in Riviera hall und learn more about our services for real estate properties and portfolios throughout Europe.

Apleona Real Estate Management

Apleona Real Estate Management offers management services for real estate of all types of use. It helps secure and increase properties’ income and value potential.

Its wide range of services extends from centre, fund and asset management to commercial and technical property management, letting and leasing, leasehold improvements and space management, as well as corporate solutions.

All services are provided on a modular basis or in an integrated package.

In a regional or transregional account structure according to customer requirements, country-specific and service-specific operating companies ensure optimum performance and a uniformly high standard of quality across national borders. Through the GVA Worldwide network, Apleona Real Estate Management is represented in more than 20 countries worldwide.

Apleona Real Estate Management’s customers include leading industrial companies, investment funds, insurance companies, banks, developers, owners and users.

References

Union Investment Real Estate

Location: Location: Germany, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey

Property Management

Since 2008, Apleona GVA has been doing the Property and Centre Management for a steadily growing office, hotel and retail portfolio in four European countries. Union Investment Real Estate is exclusively served in a key account.

Trianon

Location: Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Asset Management

Since 2009, Apleona GVA has brought continuous improvement and increase in value to the 186m high office tower through extensive Asset Management services.

Dreiländergalerie

Location: Location: Weil am Rhein, Germany

Planning, Development & Regeneration

Apleona GVA is overseeing the development of the shopping centre being responsible for the project development, advisory and owner representation on behalf of the owner Cemagg.

Schlössle Galerie

Location: Location: Pforzheim, Germany

Centre Management

Apleona GVA does the Centre Management for the approximately 17,000 m² of the Schlössle Galerie. Further services provided are rental services as well as advisory on sustainability and energy consumption.

Glazen Duo

Location: Location: Utrecht, Netherlands

Fund Management

Purchased 2005 for the Hanseatische Immobilienfonds Holland 26 with a fixed ten-year lease agreement. In 2016 an annex building was realized and the existing buildings were completely modernized. A new 12-year lease agreement was closed to secure the value and return on the property in the long term.

Holland Portfolio

Location: Location: Netherlands

Fund Management

In 2016 the loans of a portfolio with 14 properties were restructured in consultation with the financing bank and sold to a new lender. Apleona GVA took the position of the owner of the real estate companies for the new lender and the portfolio and object strategy was jointly developed. 

Careers

Realize your career potential

Careers

Realize your career potential

  • Due to urgent maintenance work, the e-recruiting system is actually not available.

Job portal Germany

Das war die Expo Real 2017

Apleona hat sich nach der Mipim im Frühjahr dieses Jahres erstmals auch auf der größten deutschen Immobilien- und Standortmesse Expo Real in München präsentiert. Vier Tage, vom 3. bis 6. Oktober, stellten circa 200 Kolleginnen und Kollegen am neu konzipierten Messestand, auf Kundenveranstaltungen, Panels und im direkten Gespräch, die Leistungen von Apleona in den Geschäftsbereichen Facility Management, Real Estate Advisory, Innenausbau und Gebäudetechnik vor. Mehr Infos

Meet us at Mipim 2018

Jedes Jahr im Frühjahr versammelt die Mipim die einflussreichsten Akteure der internationalen Immobilienwirtschaft in Cannes. Besuchen Sie Apleona vom 13.–16. März 2018 an unserem Messestand in der Riviera Halle und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen für Immobilien und Immobilienportfolios in ganz Europa.

CityQuartier DomAquarée, Berlin

Property Management

Rize Shopping Mall, Türkei

Konzeption und Vermietung

Apleona Real Estate Management

Apleona Real Estate Management bietet Managementleistungen für Immobilien aller Nutzungsarten. Es trägt dazu bei, das Ertrags- und Wertpotenzial von Immobilien zu sichern und zu steigern.

Ihr umfassendes Serviceangebot reicht vom Center-, Fonds- und Asset Management über das kaufmännische und technische Property Management, der An- und Vermietung, dem Mieteraus- und umbau sowie dem Flächenmanagement bis hin zu Corporate Solutions.

Alle Services werden modular oder als integrierte Leistung im Paket angeboten.

Dabei sorgen länder- und leistungsbezogene operative Gesellschaften in einer je nach Kundenbedarf regionalen oder überregionalen Account-Struktur für eine optimale Leistungserbringung und einen einheitlich hohen Qualitätsstandard über Ländergrenzen hinweg. Über das GVA Worldwide Netzwerk ist Apleona Real Estate Management in über 20 Ländern weltweit vertreten.

Zu den Auftraggebern von Apleona Real Estate Management gehören marktführende Industrieunternehmen, Fondsgesellschaften, Versicherungen, Banken, Entwickler, Eigentümer und Nutzer.

Referenzen

Union Investment Real Estate

Standort: Deutschland, Polen, Schweiz und Türkei

Property Management

Seit 2008 betreut Apleona GVA ein stetig wachsendes Büro-, Hotel- und Retail Portfolio in vier europäischen Ländern mit Property und Centre Management Services. Union Investment Real Estate wird exklusiv in einem Key Account betreut.

 

 

Trianon

Standort: Frankfurt am Main

Asset Management

Seit 2009 kontinuierliche Optimierung und Wertsteigerung des 186m hohen Büroturms durch das Asset Management Team von Apleona

Dreiländergalerie

Standort: Weil am Rhein

Planning, Development & Regeneration

Apleona ist verantwortlich für die Projektentwicklung, Beratung und Eigentümervertretung im Auftrag des Eigentümers Cemagg.

Schlössle Galerie

Schlössle Galerie

Standort: Location: Pforzheim, Germany

Centre Management

Apleona GVA does the Centre Management for the approximately 17,000 m² of the Schlössle Galerie. Further services provided are rental services as well as advisory on sustainability and energy consumption.

Glazen Duo,  Utrecht, Niederlande

Glazen Duo

Standort: Utrecht, Niederlande

Fund Management

2005 für den Hanseatischen Immobilienfonds Holland 26 mit festem 10 Jahresmietvertrag erworben. 2016 wurde ein Anbau realisiert und die bestehenden Gebäude komplett modernisiert. Ein neuer 12 Jahresmietvertrag wurde geschlossen und damit der Wert und die Rendite der Liegenschaft langfristig gesichert.

Holland Portfolio

Holland Portfolio

Standort: Niederlande

Fund Management 

2016 wurden die Kredite eines Portfolio mit 14 Liegenschaften in Abstimmung mit der finanzierenden Bank re-strukturiert und im Anschluss an einen neuen Kreditgeber verkauft. Für den neuen Kreditgeber nehmen wir die Position des Eigentümers der Immobiliengesellschaften ein und entwickeln gemeinsam die Portfolio- und Objektstrategie.

Karriere

Realisieren Sie Ihr Karrierepotential

Karriere

Realisieren Sie Ihr Karrierepotential

  • Das E-Recruiting System steht aufgrund dringender Wartungsarbeiten aktuell nicht zur Verfügung.

Stellenbörse Deutschland